Friend Tracker
See who's nearby. Only if they say yes.
Friends show up on your map after they approve your request. They can stop sharing with you, or with everyone, at any time.
You were invited to Friend Tracker. Sign in and we'll help you connect.
We use your Google name, photo and email so friends can find you.